Mittwoch, 4. Juli 2007

SO freaked out!



If you are a wuss like me, NEVER, ever read scary stories on your lunch break.

2 Kommentare:

thosesmiles1941 hat gesagt…

yer such a wimp its amazing...you should read the short stories - "Scary stories for the midnight hour" - just not at midnight, cus you would prolly get freaked out like woah...

tinusiudnitsland61 hat gesagt…

you are so not nice. poor jenny got freaked, and all you can do is call her a wimp? GEEZ.:D